Current students | Open topics | Previous students

  1. Aysan Anamoradi Design of a high-extinction ratio switch with electro-optic modulators
    Supervisors: Jeroen Beeckman, Dries Van Thourhout
  2. Zivile Cerskute High-resolution surface structuring for the alignment of 3D soft photonic crystals
    Supervisors: Kristiaan Neyts, Inge Nys
  3. Mingye Li Thin film polarizers for application in smart contact lenses
    Supervisors: Kristiaan Neyts, Herbert De Smet
  4. Jiayi Liu 3D modeling of liquid crystal integrated on nanophotonic devices
    Supervisors: Jeroen Beeckman, Wim Bogaerts